Flag

An official website of the United States government

Attorneys in Toulouse and Vicinity

TOULOUSE

Cabinet Victor Lima– 72, rue Pierre Paul Riquet, 31000 Toulouse
Tel: 05.62.80.20.06
Fax: 05.82.95.22.29
General practice, family law, labor law
Toulouse Bar
E-mail: avocats@victor-lima.fr

Cabinet d’Avocats Alexandra Bochnakova , PhD, LLm 10 rue Alsace Lorraine 31000 Toulouse
Tel: +33 6 16 57 04 62
E-mail: avocat.bochnakova@gmail.com
US & French Bars
International Private law, International Business Law, Contracts.

Cabinet Calonne & Adoue-Dugast, 61 Rue Pierre Cazeneuve (1st floor) 31200 Toulouse
Prune CALONNE-DAVIES, English speaking partner
Tel: 05 61 62 69 89
Cell for non-French speakers: 06 74 16 11 12
Civil and business law, family law with international aspects, real estate, probate, insurance, contracts, labour law, …
E-mail: Prune.c@cad-avocats.com

Cockain-Barère, Julian – Morvilliers Sentenac & Associés – 18, rue Lafayette, 31000 Toulouse
Tel: 05 62 27 50 50
Cell: 06 22 74 84 74
Fax: 05 62 27 50 51
Banking/ financial, civil law, commercial/ business law, contracts, Corporations, foreign investments, foreign claims, insurance, intellectual property, investment, labor relations, taxes; transportation law.
E-mail: cockain@msgw.com

COTEG & AZAM Associés – 25, rue de Metz, 31014 Toulouse Cedex
6 Tel: 05.34.45.30.00
E-mail: cabinet@coteg-azam.fr

Fuzel, Karl Gregory – 9 rue Matabiau, 31000 Toulouse
Tel: 05 61 11 05 60
Fax: 05 61 11 05 67
Toulouse Bar
Taxes and estates
E-mail: kgfuzel@axiomavocats.fr

Ganne, Olivier – 55, avenue Louis Breguet, 31000 Toulouse
Tel: 05 61 32 66 92
Fax: 05 61 52 34 70
Batiment Hermes n9
31000 Toulouse
E-mail: o.ganne@ganne-avocats.com

Vicaire, Gilles – 5, rue Boyer-Fonfrede, 31000 Toulouse
Tel: 06 07 74 01 72
Fax: 09 50 61 11 75
General Practice
E-mail: gvicaireavocat@free.fr