2022 Embassy Closing Dates

January

New Year's Eve
Friday, December 31
United States of America Flag
fr Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 17
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 21
United States of America Flag

April

Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
fr Flag

May

Ascension Day
Thursday, May 26
fr Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
United States of America Flag

June

Whit Monday
Monday, June 06
fr Flag
Juneteenth
Monday, June 20
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 04
United States of America Flag
French National Day
Thursday, July 14
fr Flag

August

Assumption Day
Monday, August 15
fr Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 05
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
United States of America Flag

November

All Saints' Day
Tuesday, November 01
fr Flag
Veterans Day (WWI)
Friday, November 11
United States of America Flag
fr Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas
Monday, December 26
United States of America Flag
fr Flag