Holiday Calendar 2019

January

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
fr Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag

April

Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
fr Flag

May

Labor Day
Wednesday, May 01
fr Flag
Veteran's Day
Wednesday, May 08
fr Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 30
fr Flag

June

Whit Monday
Monday, June 10
fr Flag

July

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag
French National Day
Sunday, July 14
fr Flag

August

Assumption Day
Thursday, August 15
fr Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag

November

All Saints' Day
Friday, November 01
fr Flag
Veterans Day (WWI)
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
fr Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
fr Flag